

BAL BHAWAN SCHOOL

(Shamla Hills, Bhopal) MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1//1	Mr. Omar Faruq Ali	President, School Managing Committee
2	Mr. Rashid Ali	Manager , School Managing Committee
3	Mrs. Fiza Kaleem	Parent Representative, Bal Bhawan School
4	Mr. Abdul Raqueeb	Parent Representative, Bal Bhawan School
5	Ms. Anubha Mishra	Teacher Representative, Bal Bhawan School
6	Mrs. Simeen Khan	Teacher Representative, Bal Bhawan School
7	Mrs. Humaira Arif	Member (Vice-Principal), Bal Bhawan School
8	Mrs. Shela Hasan	Teacher, Govt. Girls Middle School, Nishatpura, Bhopal
9	Mr.Mahendra Barua	Physical Education Instructor, Regional Institute of Education Bhopal
10	Mr. Harsh Prasad	Principal, Demonstration School, RIE, Bhopal
11	Mr. Shailesh Zope	Principal, Anand Vihar School, Tulsi Nagar, Bhopal
12	Dr. Sanjeev Jain	Govt. Nominee (Lecturer, Raja Bhoj school, Bhopal)
13	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	(Secretary Member), Principal, Bal Bhawan School, Bhopal